The list of approved members for the GRG from 2018 to 2020 is attached.

Name Country Region Position Email address
David Sochor Switzerland  AEME Co-Chair  david.sochor@eda.admin.ch 
Anwar Abdullah Singapore AP Co-Chair Anwar_abdullah@scdf.gov.sg 
Sebastian Mocarquer Chile Americas Member smocarquer@gmail.com 
Silvia Ballen Colombia Americas Member silvia.ballen@gestiondelriesgo.gov.co 
Johnny Ramírez Zumbado Costa Rica Americas Member j.rz1975@hotmail.com
Paul Bailey Australia AP Member Paul.Bailey@fire.nsw.gov.au 
Paul Burns New Zealand AP Member Burns, Paul Paul.Burns@fireandemergency.nz 
Chen Hong China AP Member chenhongicd chenhongicd@163.com 
Mohammed Saudi AEME Member engmohd404@gmail.com 
Firas Falah Obaid Abu Al Sondos Jordan AEME Member Disa_dpt@cdd.gov.jo, firascdd@yahoo.com
Olga Proshina Russia AEME Member Olga Proshina prolg@rambler.ru 
Samghouli Soufian  Morocco  AEME Member Soufian104@yahoo.fr 
Belit Tasdemir Turkey AEME Member belittasdemir@akut.org.tr 
Martin Evers Netherlands  AEME Member  martin.evers@vrh.nl