The list of approved members for the GRG from 2018 to 2020

GRG WG Romania

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Co-Chair of GRG, Mr. David Sochor and Mr. Anwar Abdullah

 

 

Name Country Region Position Email address
David Sochor AEME/Switzerland  AEME Co-Chair  david.sochor@eda.admin.ch
Anwar Abdullah AP/Singapore AP Co-Chair Anwar_abdullah@scdf.gov.sg
Sebastian Mocarquer Chile Americas Member smocarquer@gmail.com
Silvia Ballen Colombia Americas Member silvia.ballen@gestiondelriesgo.gov.co
Johnny Ramírez Zumbado Costa Rica Americas Member j.rz1975@hotmail.com
Paul Bailey Australia AP Member Paul.Bailey@fire.nsw.gov.au
Paul Burns New Zealand AP Member Paul.Burns@fireandemergency.nz
Chen Hong China AP Member chenhongicd@163.com
Mohammed Alshahrani Saudi AEME Member engmohd404@gmail.com
Firas Falah Obaid Abu Al Sondos Jordan AEME Member

Disa_dpt@cdd.gov.jo, firascdd@yahoo.com;

Samghouli Soufian  Morocco  AEME Member Soufian104@yahoo.fr
Belit Tasdemir Turkey AEME Member belittasdemir@akut.org.tr
Martin Evers Netherlands  AEME Member  martin.evers@vrh.nl
Vasily Evseev Russia AEME Member dmd.mchs@yandex.ru, timer84@gmail.com 
Annika Coll Spain AEME Member annika.coll@madrid.org 

 

2018

The GRG 2020 also apprised the TLs on the overall plan and current status of work. 

In the breakout session, the GRG 2020 will engage the TLs on the matter of the Technical Guidance Reference Library/Best Practice. Regular engagement and close coordination with the INSARAG Working Groups is imperative to the achievement of the objective of a comprehensive reviewed Guidelines.  The outcome of this engagement will be captured in the chairman’s summary and be shared with the INSARAG Network.

Guidelines Review WG update