The list of approved members for the GRG from 2018 to 2020

GRG WG Romania

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Co-Chair of GRG, Mr. David Sochor and Mr. Anwar Abdullah 

Name Country Position Email address
David Sochor Switzerland  Co-Chair  david.sochor@eda.admin.ch
Anwar Abdullah Singapore Co-Chair Anwar_abdullah@scdf.gov.sg
Annika Coll Spain Member annika.coll@madrid.org 
Sebastian Mocarquer Chile Member smocarquer@gmail.com
Silvia Ballen Colombia Member silvia.ballen@gestiondelriesgo.gov.co
Johnny Ramírez Zumbado Costa Rica Member j.rz1975@hotmail.com
Paul Bailey Australia Member Paul.Bailey@fire.nsw.gov.au
Paul Burns New Zealand Member Paul.Burns@fireandemergency.nz
Chen Hong China Member chenhongicd@163.com
Mohammed Alshahrani Saudi Member engmohd404@gmail.com
Firas Falah Abu Al Sondos Jordan Member Disa_dpt@cdd.gov.jo;  firascdd@yahoo.com;
Samghouli Soufian  Morocco  Member Soufian104@yahoo.fr
Belit Tasdemir Turkey Member belittasdemir@akut.org.tr
Martin Evers Netherlands  Member  martin.evers@vrh.nl
Vasily Evseev Russia Member dmd.mchs@yandex.ru;  timer84@gmail.com 

 

2018 

The GRG 2020 also apprised the TLs on the overall plan and current status of work. 

In the breakout session, the GRG 2020 will engage the TLs on the matter of the Technical Guidance Reference Library/Best Practice. Regular engagement and close coordination with the INSARAG Working Groups is imperative to the achievement of the objective of a comprehensive reviewed Guidelines.  The outcome of this engagement will be captured in the chairman’s summary and be shared with the INSARAG Network.

Guidelines Review WG update