INSARAG Secretariat

Emergency Response Section - Emergency Response Support Branch
Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Palais des Nations - CH 112 Geneva 10, Switzerland
insarag@un.org
Duty officer mobile (emergencies only): +41 22 917 16 00

Secretary of INSARAG
Mr. Sebastian Rhodes Stampa
rhodesstampa@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 59 65
Mobile : +41 79 691 11 80

Mr. Winston Chang (INSARAG Secretariat (Worldwide) and Asia/ Pacific region)
changw@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 11 73
Mobile: +41 79 469 85 88

Ms. Marlisa Delfin (support Asia/ Pacific region)
delfin@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 28 74
Mobile : +41 79 646 22 92

Mr. Christophe Schmachtel (INSARAG Secretariat Americas) 
schmachtel@un.org
Office: +507 309 3310
Mobile: +507 6676 0528

Mr. Martin Perez (support Americas)
perez1@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 32 18
Mobile: +41 79 469 85 90

Mr. Martijn Viersma (INSARAG Secretariat Europe-Middle East)
trassari@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 15 18
Mobile : +41 79 444 45 33

Ms. Mure Marie (support Europe-Middle East – INSARAG Global)
mure@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 3484
Mobile : +41 79 477 08 80

Mr. Roberto Colangelo INSARAG Secretariat (Africa - the Commonwealth of Independent States)
colangelo@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 41 14
Mobile : +41 76 691 10 33

Mr. Castro Gaetano (support IEC/R and Africa)
castrog@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 1500
Mobile : +41 79 444 48 75