Regional Chair - Australia Incoming Chair - Singapore Outgoing Chair  - Japan
Ms. Meg Northrope Mr. Eric Yap  Mr. Yasuhiro MATSUDA
Assistant Director | Humanitarian Preparedness & Response Section Humanitarian Response, Risk & Recovery Branch | Humanitarian, NGOs & Partnerships Division Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade  Commissioner  Singapore Civil Defence Force Director, Humanitarian Assistance and Emergency Relief Division, International Cooperation Bureau, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Additional contact person Additional contact person Additional contact person
Mr. Paul Baxter    
Commissioner Fire & Rescue NSW

The contact details of focal points from countries and organizations of the Regional Group can be found in the INSARAG Directory. Those countries that do not appear in the Directory have not informed the Secretariat of the designation of their INSARAG focal points. INSARAG SECRETARIAT Please contact the INSARAG Secretariat at:

Emergency Response Services Branch
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Tel: +41 22 917 3484