Role Name Country Region Email address
Co - Chair Ms. Chen Hong China AP chenhongicd@163.com 
Co - Chair Mr. Sebastian Mocarquer Chile Americas smocarquer@bomberos.cl
Member Mr. Rashad Gasimzada Azerbaijan AEME rashad.gasimzade@fhn.gov.az 
Member Mr. Christophe Debray France AEME christophe.debray@interieur.gouv.fr 
Member Mr. Peter Goxharaj Germany AEME peter.goxharaj@thw.de
Member Colonel Hicham Choukri Morocco AEME hichamchoukripc@gmail.com 
Member Mr. Tahsin Berkant Ataay Turkey AEME tbataay@hotmail.com 
Member Mr. Martin Gomez Lissarrague Argentina Americas mglissarrague@gmail.com 
Member Ms. Diana Patricia Corrales Colombia Americas diana.corrales@gestiondelriesgo.gov.co ; nanaco16@hotmail.com 
Member Mr. Luis Arturo Garcia Pulido Mexico Americas b4comandancia@gmail.com 
Member Mr. Joe Kaleda USA Americas jkaleda@usaid.gov 
Member Mr. Wahyudi L Putra Yudi  Indonesia Asia-Pacific wahyudi_l.putra@ymail.com 
Member Dr. Muhammad Farhan Khalid Pakistan Asia-Pacific dd.training@rescue.gov.pk 
Member Mr. Lok Wee Keong  Singapore Asia-Pacific lok_wee_keong@scdf.gov.sg ; weekeong7@hotmail.com 
Member Mr. Jaecheol Sim  South Korea Asia-Pacific mafrenz4@gmail.com 

 

 **********************************************************************************************************************

 Chair Summary of 1st  NAWG Working Group Meeting 12-13 August 2020 Link

 

 

***********************************************************************************************************************

 

Terms of Reference – INSARAG National Accreditation Working Group

The purpose of the Working Group is:

The main expected products of this working group will be:

Training for the TSG/TRG developed with objectives and program, adaptable to each region