INSARAG Secretariat
Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Field Coordination Support Section
Palais des Nations
CH 112 Geneva 10, Switzerland
insarag@un.org
Duty officer mobile (emergencies only): +41 22 917 16 00
 
Secretary of INSARAG
Mr. Jesper Holmer Lund
lund@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 17 83
Mobile: +41 79 417 41 66
  
INSARAG Secretariat (Worldwide) and Asia/ Pacific region 
Mr. Winston Chang
changw@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 11 73
Mobile: +41 79 469 85 88
 
Mr. Castro Gaetano
castrog@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1500
Mobile: +41 79 4444 875
 
Ms. Mure Marie
mure@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 3484
Mobile: +41 79 4770880
 
INSARAG Secretariat (Americas)
Mr. Jose Garcia
garcia40@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 16 57
Mobile: +41 76 691 02 53
 
Mr. Martin Perez
perez1@un.org
Tel no: + 41 22 917 32 18
 
INSARAG Secretariat (Africa-Europe-Middle East)
Ms. Stefania Trassari
trassari@un.org
Office: +41 (0) 22-91 72815
Mobile: +41 (0) 76 691 0239
 
INSARAG Secretariat (the Commonwealth of Independent States)
Mr. Roberto Colangelo
colangelo@un.org
Tel: +41 (0) 22 917 4114
Mob: +41 (0) 76 691 1033