INSARAG Secretariat
Emergency Response Section – Emergency Response Support Branch
Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Palais des Nations – CH 112 Geneva 10, Switzerland
insarag@un.org
Duty officer mobile (emergencies only): +41 22 917 16 00

Secretary of INSARAG
Mr. Sebastian Rhodes Stampa
rhodesstampa@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 59 65
Mobile : +41 79 691 11 80

Mr. Winston Chang (INSARAG Secretariat (Worldwide) and Asia/ Pacific region)
changw@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 11 73
Mobile: +41 79 469 85 88

Ms. Haruka Ezaki (support Asia/ Pacific region)
haruka.ezaki@un.org
Office : +66 2 288 24 23
Mobile : +66 62 592 03 09

Ms. Cecile Thibaud (support Asia/ Pacific region)
thibaud@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 1394
Mobile : +41 76 691 14 24

Ms. Ana Maria Rebaza (INSARAG Secretariat Americas)
rebaza@un.org
Mobile: +51-9 89581862

Mr. Martin Perez (support Americas)
perez1@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 32 18
Mobile: +41 79 469 85 90

Mr. Martijn Viersma (INSARAG Secretariat Europe-Middle East)
viersmam@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 15 18
Mobile : +41 79 444 45 33

Ms. Marie Mure (support Europe- Central Asia – INSARAG Global)
mure@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 3484
Mobile : +41 79 477 08 80

Ms. Stefania Trassari (INSARAG Secretariat Africa – Middle East and the Commonwealth of Independent States)
trassari@un.org
Mobile : +41 76 691 02 30

Ms. Johanna Medina Contreras (support Africa)
medina-poudou@un.org
Office : +41 22 917 1693
Mobile : +41 79 477 08 84