INSARAG Secretariat
Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Field Coordination Support Section
Palais des Nations
CH 112 Geneva 10, Switzerland
insarag@un.org
Duty officer mobile (emergencies only): +41 22 917 16 00
 
Secretary of INSARAG
Mr. Rudolf Muller
mullerr@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 13 52
Mobile: +41 79 618 34 48 
  
INSARAG Secretariat (Worldwide) and Asia/ Pacific region 
Mr. Winston Chang
changw@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 11 73
Mobile: +41 79 469 85 88
 
Mr. Castro Gaetano
castrog@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 1500
Mobile: +41 79 444 48 75
 
Ms. Mure Marie
mure@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 3484
Mobile: +41 79 477 08 80
 
Ms. Delfin Marlisa
delfin@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 28 74
Mobile: +41 79 646 22 92 
 
INSARAG Secretariat (Americas)
Mr. Christophe Schmachtel
schmachtel@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 16 84
Mobile: +41 76 691 1163
 
Mr. Martin Perez
perez1@un.org
Office: + 41 22 917 32 18
Mobile: +41 79 469 85 90
 
INSARAG Secretariat (Africa-Europe-Middle East)
Ms. Stefania Trassari
trassari@un.org
Office: +41 22-91 72815
Mobile: +41 76 691 0239
 
INSARAG Secretariat (the Commonwealth of Independent States)
Mr. Roberto Colangelo
colangelo@un.org
Office: +41 22 917 41 14
Mobile: +41 76 691 10 33